Lodha Senior Sales Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.co.nz

Lodha Senior Sales Executive Reviews

Updated 20 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
7 Ratings
  1. "Channel Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Staff supportive Channel supportive. Growth level

    Cons

    Time issues No Work life balance

    Lodha2019-08-14
  2. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Incentives and pays really well to d deserving employees Exposure Good Products Good learning

    Cons

    Work Environment Extended working hours No personal life

    Advice to Management

    Work - Life Balance required

    Lodha2019-08-20
  3. "Good opportunity to earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of growth opportunities Brand name Work culture

    Cons

    Office politics Worklife balance Recognition and rewards

    Advice to Management

    Need more employee reviews for their overall growth

    Lodha2019-03-11
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Executive Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good incentive, strong brand and good marketing to support sales

    Cons

    Favouritism and politics is there.

    Advice to Management

    Should conduct feedback surveys to understand employees

    Lodha2018-12-21
  5. "Not that great place to work unless you wanna know hardcore Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    You get to meet many associates and clients. Your interaction skills becomes good

    Cons

    Very aggeresive in term of sales and work If your seniors are not good then you will be stuck at your work place No work and personal life balance

    Advice to Management

    Need to Focus more on employee and there work like balance

    Lodha2017-06-05

    Lodha Response

    August 23, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take this into account and work to create a better work environment for you. We have tried to bring in Flexi-timings to help facilitate the work life balance. But we understand what you mean and will definitely work on it. Thanks ...

    Show More
  6. Helpful (6)

    "The most sick company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Worli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing I can think of.

    Cons

    Corrupt management. Favoritism. No personal life. Worst HR. Extremely poor sales ethics.

    Advice to Management

    I wouldn't advice you people anything. Lodha is just a big scam running with employees working with nerve failure pressure!! Whole system is corrupt! I hope you guys will see a downfall very soon.

    Lodha2017-04-26
  7. "pathetic work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Sales Executive in Dombivli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha

    Pros

    initial offering is very good

    Cons

    -I have been working with lodha since last 2 years and pathetic work culture is here. -It happens when HR is inefficient & it's very conman that they do not give the increment by showing small mistake as an escalation. - Employee turnover ratio is very high

    Advice to Management

    management should take the feedback seriously

    Lodha2016-11-29
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Unclear job descriptions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will surely get to learn the entire real estate business and will explore much wider horizons of national as well as international realty market

    Cons

    not clear job descriptions.' your overall experience isn't valued. extremely slow decision making process.. SOP's are different for every project (no standardisation)

    Advice to Management

    Pull up your socks, by getting into the micro management, talking to the core team, instead of the site heads. get the real picture of the market and your brand goodwill being destroyed by your own employees. people dont leave jobs, people leave bad managers. look into it at the earliest to save your brand image.

    Lodha2015-12-06
Found 8 reviews