Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.co.nz

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated 13 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1281 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
973 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons to write about(in 64 reviews)

  • "Work life balance requires that you fight for it otherwise the hours will be as long - forget about OT(in 49 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Applications Consultant 

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

      Pros

      Culture, MAnagement, Office, Pay, Benefits

      Cons

      There are no cons I can think of

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-11
    • "Great culture and people"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Presales Consultant in Melbourne
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      An amazing culture and work environment. The people really care and really try to drive home a great work/life balance.

      Cons

      Some people fly under the radar

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-10
    • "Employee Friendly Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Integration Consultant in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I've recently joined the company so I've many pros 1. Very Nice Infra (Including TT, X box, Carom, Air Hockey) 2. Cab/Shuttle facility (They deduct only 500 rs PM) 3. Full Family(Including Parents) are covered under medical policy and they don't charge from your salary 4. OPD benefits 5. This i found very great, Kronos provide 4 weeks Paternity leave in india. 6. sodexo meal card

      Cons

      I didn't find any as of now

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-08
    • "I'll never leave"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Payroll Service Specialist 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Amazing leaders Flexibility Growing Fast it will take time.

      Cons

      Can't think of any cons.

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-03
    • "General"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

      Pros

      Work life balance Work from home

      Cons

      Not that I know of any

      Advice to Management

      They are doing great job

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-13
    • "Test"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Development Engineer 

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

      Pros

      Good environment and culture having work life balance

      Cons

      Not a specific pros at this time

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-12
    • Helpful (1)

      "Old Employees are BOSS here"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Lead Software Engineer in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Medical policies are great Leaves are good

      Cons

      Hold ur breathe now. 1. Old employees behave like they are the owner of this company. 2. No proper KT sessions for new employees. 3. Too much work pressure 4. Too old technologies to work 5. No innovation, no onsite, no technical growth 6. They have taken down sides of both a product based and service based organisation.

      Advice to Management

      Should prepare a good KT plan for new employees

      Kronos Incorporated2019-07-12
    • "Best Company I've Ever Been a Part Of"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Representative 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      The employees are caring and always willing to help with the customer being first.

      Cons

      There are no cons at Kronos.

      Kronos Incorporated2019-06-27
    • "Good Place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

        Pros

        Friendly People and Great working environment.

        Cons

        Bad food taste and unhygenic.

        Kronos Incorporated2019-07-09
      • "One of the best companies"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior Key Account Manager 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Kronos Incorporated for less than a year

        Pros

        Being relatively new, I found a company where the employees are proud of working for. And so I am. The respectful working environment is a balm to my soul. Managements trust does make me feel honoured every day. Here are lots of opportunities to grow.

        Cons

        Nothing I can thing of today

        Advice to Management

        Keep going and growing ....

        Kronos Incorporated2019-06-21
      Found 1281 reviews