Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated 23 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated Chief Executive Officer Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
1,126 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Very Good Company to grow and learn."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everything in this organization is world class and all people have very friendly nature towards each other

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-23
  2. "Work/life balance and benefits are amazing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -The benefits are always improving. They've introduced paternity leave, student loan assistance, and unlimited time off since I've been with the company -Leadership is approachable and transparent, especially the CEO. -Work/life balance is something Kronos is working very hard to improve for their employees in recent years. In my experience, managers are encouraged to trust their employees to work from home whenever they need to. -There is lots of room for growth, especially as Kronos merges with Ultimate. -They take their corporate culture seriously. They listen to feedback.

    Cons

    I have very few complaints, but if I had to pick anything the spousal surcharge for insurance kind of stinks.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-18
  3. "Very good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Software Test Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice working environment. Lot to learn. Frequent trainings arranged by organization Nice salary packages Frequent parties Almost free transport

    Cons

    Communications are more verbally and less on emails

    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-17
  4. "I feel really lucky to be part of this company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great missions - They really invest and care for their employees - Many opportunities - Talented and nice colleagues always ready to help - Nice atmosphere - friendly and professional

    Cons

    I really don't see any!

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-09
  5. "Great Benefits, Moderate Pay"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Integration Consultant in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work life balance and corporate culture are phenomenal. Leadership is involved in your career development, and the focus is around finding people that are able to learn new skills and fit in with the current team.

    Cons

    Pay is much higher on the open market. Occasionally promises are made and not kept in a timely fashion.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-17
  6. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment, with open communication and collaboration. Given opportunities to learn new areas and grow. Work pace is fast enough where there is plenty of work to do, but not too intense to find yourself stressed.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-01
  7. "Proud to Work at Kronos!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Financial Analyst in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Employee focused organization - Leadership at all levels understand the work/life balance challenges and ensure employees focus on family - Highly skilled and professional employees at all levels of the organization - Company focused on the future as well as present

    Cons

    None - Kronos has been great, especially during challenging times

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-05-01
  8. "Feeling Inspired at Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Public Relations in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work-life balance driven by the company's smart approach to empowering people managers, holding them accountable through regular manager-effectiveness reviews, and investing in trainings to help them be as effective as possible. My manager is great - very supportive - and it's not by accident: Kronos has a culture that empowers managers to be their best. I feel lucky to work here and especially lucky to be a part of a caring and collaborative team.

    Cons

    It's a big organization, with LOTS of people to know and interact with. If you're a little introverted like me, it can feel overwhelming.

    Kronos Incorporated2020-04-30
  9. "I am a better person for having worked at Kronos"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Kronos' culture and leadership has empowered me to be a better manager, employee, wife and mother. Kronos gives me the latitude to manage my team in a way that is respectful and caring while still driving performance to unprecedented levels. As an individual, I am given the flexibility I need to tend to my family's needs. Accommodating my personal needs has made me a more loyal employee who is willing to do anything to make this company succeed!

    Cons

    I have a hard time finding cons of working at Kronos. Sure there are some, but so trivial to the upside of working here.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-04-30
  10. "Honestly, the best company to work for."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Caring; Customer and Employee First; Flexible; Amazing CEO who actually cares for his employees and makes an effort to get to know everyone, if you see him in the building he always will come over to say hi and ask you how you are doing

    Cons

    Comp could be a little better, but everything else makes up for it!

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-04-30
Found 1463 reviews