IndianMoney.com Financial Advisor Reviews

Updated May 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 286 reviews

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IndianMoney.com Founder and CEO C S Sudheer (no image)
C S Sudheer
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Positive Reviews on Indian money reviews

    May 25, 2021 - Financial Advisor in Bangalore Rural
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Team to work with . They boosted my confidence.

    Cons

    No Negative impact on the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Reputed and very Supportive company - Indianmoney.com Reviews

    Oct 29, 2020 - Financial Advisor in ShantiNagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Indianmoney.com is great company to work, It's days are full of energy and happening activities, I learned a lot of skills like negotiation, stock market and team handling, It is having friendly working culture, management is good.

    Cons

    Not faced any of the issues.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Indianmoney Reviews Good environment to grow Financial Advisory Consultant

    Oct 7, 2020 - Financial Advisor in Shanti Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are extremely intelligent and smart. Learn a lot of new things, working with other intelligent people. Good benefits

    Cons

    So far, I have none!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Indianmoney Company Review - Productive and fun workplace

    Aug 21, 2020 - Financial Advisor in Shanti Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    overall the company is good. job security and good management and good job culture and salary is providing very low other location accommodation is not providing the company. This company gives a platform to learn a lot and also gives an opportunity to grow and enhance the skills and knowledge in each and every domain they are dealing.

    Cons

    Long hours as per need

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    My Review - Good place to work.

    Jul 31, 2020 - Financial Advisor in Shanti Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A good place to work, environment, Infrastructure, Management, etc

    Cons

    Nothing specific I have found until my services in that company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    very good lead market national and internatonal also

    May 11, 2020 - Personal Financial Advisor in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    become good personal finacial advisor

    Cons

    become rich INDIAN MARKET is good platform

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    My review on Indian Money

    Feb 5, 2020 - Financial Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best working environment provided by the company. Very friendly colleagues. Working atmosphere is good. You can learn new skills and there is scope for career growth.

    Cons

    No cons during my work tenure

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Indian Money company review from Ex employee

    Dec 5, 2019 - Financial Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Indian money company is a great place to work. With great infrastructure and facilities, this company provides the much needed friendly work atmosphere for its employees.

    Cons

    I have had a very good experience so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Financial advisor

    Aug 30, 2018 - Personal Financial Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best thing about the company is they are very co-operative and they'll guide us

    Cons

    Work pressure is high ! We need to take atleast 15 leads everyday!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Startup

    Aug 8, 2018 - Financial Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    less salary for some profiles.

    Cons

    Good for people who want a temporary job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with IndianMoney.com Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at IndianMoney.com? Share Your Experiences

IndianMoney.com logo
or