IndianMoney.com Executivo Reviews

Updated Mar 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 290 reviews

3.5
63%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
IndianMoney.com Founder and CEO C S Sudheer (no image)
C S Sudheer
17 Ratings
  1. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Less pay more work

    Mar 27, 2021 - BPO Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I haven't found anything to boast about.

    Cons

    They give you targets which if you don't complete within a month you won't get your salary. Women should work from 9 to evening 9 if you don't make atleast 1 sale per day. Team leaders are trained to scold,and pressure the employees. Not a secure job. If you don't make minimum of 5 sales per month then you'll be terminated. I regret joining this company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Indianmoney.com Reviews - learned about financial and markets

    Jul 16, 2020 - Fiance Executive in Shanti Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work culture is good, In Indianmoney.com we have supportive team member, I have learned about stock market, shares, mutual funds, bonds,securities. Management is nice and very supportive in work

    Cons

    Not faced any negative issues

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    My Review About Indianmoney,com as Account Executive

    Jan 13, 2020 - Senior Account Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Learning Opportunities Employees get a chance to enhance their skill and move forward with the trending technology. Every suggestion of yours is taken seriously.

    Cons

    Sometime they will request us to work after the Office hours

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    the very best place

    Nov 26, 2019 - Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lead market Bangalore reviews as the top place for working in financial sector. Lead market Bangalore is the very best place to get reviews regularly and improve yourself.

    Cons

    Direct communication with management will take tiome

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work culture

    Nov 19, 2019 - Assistant Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    lead market bangalore reviews as the company with best work culture and stress free environment. lead market Bangalore is a team work based environment that supports employee growth in each level.

    Cons

    I didn't noticed any downside here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    supports the employees

    Nov 18, 2019 - Account Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    lead market bangalore reviews as the right place to work in Bangalore if you are seeking career excellence. lead market bangalore supports the employees than all other compenies.

    Cons

    The long working hours during the end of month will be difficlut.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Employee friendly

    Nov 11, 2019 - Account Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone like me will give best lead market Bangalore reviews, because lead market Bangalore is one of the top company which is completely employee friendly.

    Cons

    no problems here. Everything fine.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome team

    Oct 22, 2019 - Sales Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome people are in lead market bangalore review team. Each day and time they encourage each other to improve and be the best in team.

    Cons

    paid leves are less comparatively others

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Continues Growth Ensures

    Oct 18, 2019 - Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    lead market bangalore reviews says that it is a best place to work. In my view apart from that it ensures continues growth each person who working there. Amazing working culture too.

    Cons

    issues like management like all organizations

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Success through team work

    Sep 26, 2019 - Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am a part of the lead market Bangalore, another wing of Indian money. I am into a team of 20+ people and they are the real examples of team work can make success easily.

    Cons

    I never found any downside to share.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with IndianMoney.com Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at IndianMoney.com? Share Your Experiences

IndianMoney.com logo
or