IndianMoney.com Analyst Reviews

Updated Nov 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 of over 291 reviews

3.9
64%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
IndianMoney.com Founder and CEO C S Sudheer (no image)
C S Sudheer
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Nice to work here

    Nov 30, 2021 - Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice culture On time salary

    Cons

    Nothing to tell wrong thing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good for beginners

    Sep 12, 2021 - Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay will be getting on time.

    Cons

    Too much of politics. Little pressure. And yearly hike is below 10%.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Ideal Company to work with - Indianmoney.com Reviews

    Jul 9, 2020 - Quality Analyst in Shanti Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work, good work life balance. Good employer to work with

    Cons

    no cons as of now for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Indian Money Company review - Financial Analyst

    Mar 30, 2020 - Financial Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Indian money company helps great in career development. All the members in team are talented and sportive in work. management helps the team and employees a lot.

    Cons

    No complaints, since they are doing their best.

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    My indianmoney.com reviews for lead market customer care

    Feb 26, 2020 - Senior Financial Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As an employer, i am giving indianmoney.com reviews. This company is one of the lead market customer care in Bangalore. Trust able staff with fast paced work makes our company unique. I have seen lot of my career growth here and learnt a lot. Thank you indianmoney.com

    Cons

    no indianmoney complaints i noticed.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best comments on lead market Bangalore

    Nov 21, 2019 - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have Best comments on lead market Bangalore reviews as the top place to work. An easy work place and collaborative environment. Career growth and excellent team to work.

    Cons

    almost everything in a right way. I have no bad comments.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    corroborative environment.

    Nov 20, 2019 - Systems Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working in CS Sudheer Complaints and lead market bangalore reviews team. This is the right place to work in a world-class company within a corroborative environment.

    Cons

    new people will not get much time to learn

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Infrastructure

    Nov 18, 2019 - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working in lead market Bangalore wing. It is the working place with excellent infrastructure and facilities.

    Cons

    the top work place in Bangalore. no bad comments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    the best place to work for improving your abilities

    Nov 6, 2019 - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lead market bangalore review as the best place to work for improving your abilities as well as your life. I am part of the lead market bangalore for two years.

    Cons

    nothing bad i found here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place to get quality leads

    Nov 3, 2019 - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The lead market Bangalore the best place to get quality leads. Also they we can get the reviews from the experts of the lead market Bangalore reviews team to choose the right leads and suggestions.

    Cons

    Working hours is too heavy.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Popular Careers with IndianMoney.com Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at IndianMoney.com? Share Your Experiences

IndianMoney.com logo
or