Collabera Reviews | Glassdoor.co.nz

Collabera Reviews

Updated 6 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO 	Hiten Patel  (no image)
Hiten Patel
922 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons just work with collabera(in 136 reviews)

  • "work life balance is good learning skill very good(in 81 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Test Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Test Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice company good Manager and work environment

    Cons

    Work policy not employee friendly

    Collabera2019-07-09

    Collabera Response

    July 19, 2019Customer Service

    Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts with us! It's great to hear that you found a good fit with our team, and are enjoying your time working with us! As far as our work policies go, we'd like to help you if we can. Please share details with us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and let's go from there. Thanks again!

    Continue reading
  2. "Great CTH company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Collabera full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good Take home salary 2. HR are available on phone in case of any help 3. HR communicates with us in every month at client side to discuss client side issues 4. Joining process is smooth

    Cons

    1. Leaves are less because we are on contract basis for client company

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-04-06
  3. "Good work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Administrator in Pune

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive staff,no pressure, flexibility in shift..

    Cons

    No increment..Increment is depends on client...

    Collabera2020-04-06
  4. "Overall Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have joined Collabera 1 year back, so far it's overall good experience. I am deployed at Qualcomm Bangalore campus and I have always found Collabera good responsive partner. My queries are always answered. Though I am working in client location I never found it difficult .

    Cons

    Salaries offered to employees our not as per market standards.

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-04-06
  5. "Good company for work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune

    I have been working at Collabera full-time

    Pros

    Strong management, Flexibility with work, work from home options. Easy getting leaves and employee friendly policies, Great pay

    Cons

    No cons. Everything looks good.

    Collabera2020-04-04
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was working with Seattle Downtown Team. It was really amazing and good time. Good place to start your career. You will actually love to work here. It has an amazing environment. Managers are really friendly. You dont have to even think once before reaching to your manager if you are in doubt. They are ready to help at every point of time.

    Cons

    No good pay. Should increase the pay of the freshers. Others are good.

    Collabera2020-04-03
  7. "Great client location"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Credit Risk Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good to work at Collabera

    Cons

    None at the present time

    Collabera2020-04-02
  8. "Work experience is good. Supportive environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SDET2 in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    supportive Management Team and colleague

    Cons

    Hard to find cons. Everything is good

    Collabera2020-04-02
  9. "As a cognos dveloper i am Responsible for the complete range of BI capabilities."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's Good to start a career with good consultancy You get to manage life around work instead of managing work around life.

    Cons

    No fast email replies and some times no proper communication in between them

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-04-02
  10. "Feedback"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Collabera full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work

    Cons

    Could improve the training process

    Continue reading
    Collabera2020-04-02
Found 1725 reviews