Collabera Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2,446 of over 3,287 reviews

3.9
74%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO Karthik Krishnamurthy
Karthik Krishnamurthy
249 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is pretty good(in 181 reviews)

  • "Good company & work culture(in 116 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "work life balance is good learning skill very good(in 92 reviews)

  • "They are playing with the health of their own employees(this is for night shift)(in 40 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Na

      Sep 13, 2021 - Manager in Wellington, Wellington
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment during the covid time

      Cons

      Bad salary during the promotion time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Test Engineer

      Jul 9, 2019 - Test Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice company good Manager and work environment

      Cons

      Work policy not employee friendly

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts with us! It's great to hear that you found a good fit with our team, and are enjoying your time working with us! As far as our work policies go, we'd like to help you if we can. Please share details with us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and let's go from there. Thanks again!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good hours & paid on time

      Sep 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hours are consistent which is nice. Pay comes on time every time. I’ve worked too many jobs where payroll screwed over my money. Sometimes it felt like it was intentional but I could never prove it. It made payday a living hell because you never knew if you’d be getting your full paycheck. Happy to report that’s not the case here.

      Cons

      Just happy to have a job with everything happening in the world right now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good team = good environment

      Sep 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Boston, MA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people I work with are intelligent, kind people. There’s a lot of trust and it makes for a great environment.

      Cons

      Nope, I wouldn’t have stayed here for so long if I had any issues.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      A good one

      Sep 22, 2021 - Associate Account Manager in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Well known within the industry - Competitive salary - Full benefits - A+ Leadership - Plenty of opportunities to move up - Fair and equal treatment - Intelligent & talented staff

      Cons

      - Intense workload - Hours can be long when deadlines are tight

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Paid what you’re worth

      Sep 21, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You don’t have to fight for every penny you earn because they have no issues paying people what they’re worth.

      Cons

      Limited opportunities to work your way up.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      good company

      Sep 19, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      its good working environmnet .

      Cons

      its a good company to work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Experience for a Fresher

      Sep 17, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment, Incentives are great, Awards and recognition, L&D is very helpful.

      Cons

      Only Basic Salary was a bit less

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great HR Department

      Sep 15, 2021 - Chemical Engineer in Vancouver, BC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I’m not one for online review sites, but I just wanted to come on here and say that the HR department here is very high quality. I had an issue I had to resolve with one of my coworkers and everything was handled very professionally. I think HR can make or break a company this big so it’s good they have such a capable team.

      Cons

      None, besides the one coworker I had the issue with.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing!

      Sep 15, 2021 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team environment, leadership, and opportunity to establish yourself with the company. Lots of $$$ opportunities, it is what you make it.

      Cons

      Fast paced and technology focused environment.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 2,446 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Collabera Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Collabera? Share Your Experiences

    Collabera logo
    or