Classic Cleaners Reviews

Updated Mar 8, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

3.6
69%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Second home

    Mar 8, 2022 - Self Employeed 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Busy place and meet a lot good peoples.

    Cons

    Long hours work 6 days of week

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Counter girl

    Dec 4, 2017 - Counter Girl in Ardmore, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love my customers

    Cons

    Always drama going on there.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Classic Cleaners, Carmel, IN

    Aug 2, 2017 - Manager in Carmel, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company that cares about their customers and Team

    Cons

    None. Every problem has a solution

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Horrible

    Jul 14, 2017 - Delivery Driver in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company has no pros

    Cons

    Doesn't care about workers our pretty much anything

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Ok company

    Sep 29, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent wage, friendly, positive sraff

    Cons

    No health insurance, minimal room to grow

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Customer service/Manager

    Aug 5, 2016 - Manager in River Ridge, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started working for Classic Cleaners when I was 16 and absolutely loved my bosses. I worked for them for 15 years and would have continues to if they had not sold the business. Great family owned business! :)

    Cons

    I have nothing bad to say about this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Operation's Manager

    Jan 21, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very little staff which is good fit hours

    Cons

    Micro management from owner. Very irritating

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Cleaning Tech

    Nov 1, 2015 - Cleaning Tech in Moncks Corner, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My favorite part of the job was seeing the satisfaction on my customers face when i got done cleaning. Other employees were friendly.

    Cons

    The pay wasnt enough for the hard work that i did every day. You dont get paid for drive time and i never knew what time i was getting off.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great!

    Nov 25, 2014 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing for anyone who likes customer service and gain experience

    Cons

    not great benefits other than free drycleaning

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Classic Cleaners.

    Aug 27, 2010 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really fun environment, good people. its a small work environment with people who really get to try to know you as a person

    Cons

    By it being a cleaners it can be very hot inside. People can get upset by there clothes not being done on time..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Work at Classic Cleaners? Share Your Experiences

Classic Cleaners logo
or