Binary Republik Reviews | Glassdoor.co.nz

Binary Republik Reviews

Updated 30 Aug 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Utkarsh Thakkar
15 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Pathetic workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Cons

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Get out of your shell, go out and see the real IT field and good workplaces. Listen and Interact with people who work with you and work for you.

    Binary Republik2017-08-30
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Cons

    I don't find any cons till now,

    Binary Republik2017-04-25
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Cons

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-08-09
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Cons

    Not a single one till now.

    Advice to Management

    Good going, please keep it up.

    Binary Republik2016-07-07
  5. "Wonderful place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SharePoint Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Binary Republik for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Cons

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up what are you doing !!!....

    Binary Republik2016-06-21
  6. "Growing company with great benefits..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik

    Pros

    Great Infrastructure Hands on training Flexible timing Growing organization Great place to start a career Management is open with all employees Work environment is stellar

    Cons

    I have not found yet..

    Binary Republik2016-06-17
  7. "Binary Republik: Wonderful Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik

    Pros

    -Attractive Salary -Friendly Work Culture -Supportive Management -Excellent place for career growth -Informative Training Sessions -Refreshing activities to unwind -Great opportunity for direct interaction with clients

    Cons

    None. It is the best company I've worked with so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work!!

    Binary Republik2016-05-21
  8. "We're BRites. A place to be BRite (Read as Bright)!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    - A place to learn latest technologies, and polish technical skills. Always works on latest technologies. - Organization believes in motivation, always motivates their employees. - Very good work culture. Awesome infrastructure. - Supportive and friendly superiors & colleagues. - Organization that values employees’ performance in all the aspects.

    Cons

    Challenges are part of work. Always growing and changing. No cons!!

    Binary Republik2016-03-15
  9. "Nice place to work !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's very good company to start professional career. Nice Infrastructure. Very Good company in SharePoint development. Training & Development Focused. Nice Organizational Culture. Supporting & Friendly Working Environment. Flexible Timings.

    Cons

    Not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-02-06
  10. "Best IT Company to Work and grow your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SharePoint Lead Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly Environment for Work Always working on latest technology(SharePoint) Good Place to learn new things(Personal & Professional) Supportive Colleague Strong strength in SharePoint Technology

    Cons

    not found any cons so far.

    Binary Republik2016-01-11
Found 20 reviews